July 21st

July 21st

 

1:24 am

 

Ahhhh FUCK –

My head is a mess and its messed with again – fuck that.

I ….. ammmmm allllll over the fucking place. Not cool.

But there is some good shit and some really good shit

And then there’s the real shit – the life shit

And I just don’t care to think ‘bout any of it.

……………………………………

 

Need to find a grain

a seed

to grow

and plant a thought

in my brain

to release

me

from my chains

Or I’ll go insane.

Un tame this

Writing

This fighting

In my soul

To be whole

I have holes

Want to stick

Your fingers

In them?

……………………………

 

It feels good to create and just write – it feels so good. Like so calming. Like peaceful. Like … what the fuck?

 

……..

 

Fuck it – everything is fucking awesome – hahahahaha… I HAVE NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT ITS ALL GOING TO BE FUCKING GREAT BECAUSE IM GREAT AND MAKE LIFE GREAT – STOP TRIPPING THE FUCK OUT – NOW SMARTEN UP – … and go smoke another toke. 😉

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

