Untouchable

A Princess like Repunzel or snow white,

Locked in some tower under a spell.

The love we shared is spared cause of another;

It’s smothered for now and how do I lie and say,

I’m okay with you loving another prince?

Hence, my disposition and hesitation.

Though you are my elation and mission,

I shall win your heart and show you my light!

From my heart – the dark in me and you,

Is what makes us true – i cant lie;

I’m not through with you  – not at all;

And i think I’ve began to fall for you all over again;

And again I am just standing here in fear waiting for you;

To hear my heart – spark me to life and ignite our fire

Proving our desire was more than loneliness.

1:35 am

April 9th 2013

Ron bergquist

Leave a Reply

