word player fighter

Im a true, straight shooterer, to the point kind of writer

Ill say what you wont, kind of word player fighter.

Call me pathetic!?
You dont know me,
Ive spoken the prophetc!
Dis me and you’ll live to regret it!

Youre pathetic, you whench!
And all you fucking rude dudes,
Fuck you! Call me dumb!
You judge me, blending in, having fun!

Youre supposed to be my friends!
Not open your mouth every time you do a line!
Its time this shit ends!
Its people like you i leave behind!

It used to be people like you;
Made me lose my mind.
Straight faced liar, you aint true.
Im so fucking done being so kind!

Ive lost my humility!
Im speakng out again!
Cause being friendly is like a disability,
Id rather sin than be walked over again!

You aint my fucking friend!
Im taking my life back!
Your‘r a slut and you all follow trends!
None of you can be trusted! Thats a fact!

Chicks and dudes, playing like its highschool.
You’re 24 posing a west side hand sighn?
Gossiping about friends like its cool!
Bitches and dudes, get with the times!
Im so pissed i had to make this rhyme!
Now im out, kiss my fucking behind!

Im a true, strait shooter, to the point, kind of writer,

I’ll say what you wont, kind of word player fighter.

Ron bergquist
August 28th
2014

Leave a Reply

