Lifeless

I hate it all.
This room. That light.
You.
This smoke,
That bong toke.

I hate it all
I hate the walls.
My walls
Your walls
The white walls.
I hate it all.
I hate you.
Me, you too

I hate you.
I hate it all.
I hate the silence
The darkness
This hatred.
I hate everything.

There is nothing.
No. One. Thing.
That makes me happy.
I hate it all.

The anger is tearing me up
From the inside out.
Im tired of screaming.
To no one.
But myself,
And shitty nicotine stained walls.
I hate it all.

Ron bergquist

Leave a Reply

