Hey There

Hey there,
Um. My walls weaken
When I look at you.
I get soft when I think of you…
How can I draw you closer to my heart?

Ive never liked silence,
We’ll figure this out as the pain subsides,
I’ve had to try to hide the …
Everything for anything that I never wanted to be…
But you were you and I was me….

My walls weaken when I look at you,
I don’t get what writes us in the hearts of others,
But i know that the feelings are true,
Not quite best friends or lovers….
Feelings hover… who will speak their mind
To find the others heart in tow,
As we laugh playfully this Chirstmas in the snow…

Leave a Reply

