Brain Bobber

Here i am. Please sit and eat;
My brain. Eat, eat, eat, my feet,
Torso and face. Eat me till you
No longer feel out of place.

I hope you’ve kept some space for dessert, for I’m the turtle
To hurdle this desert.
Eat me, feel what i am,
Im more than a warm a meal.

I’m more than a worm on your hook. I’m bigger than the fish in the brook. I’m a poem as long as.a book; yet I’m nothing.
I’m just a mad man making
Anologies of life and fishing.

*bob. Blip. Bob.
I got a bite.

Leave a Reply

