Quick.quick.

Lets try this again.
I.said.lets.try.again.
Read it quick; idiot.
Quip for quip.
I wasn’t satisfied because you were not. I shall not quit dear reader; say its for my ego,
Here we go.

Is it better to have reason?
Or rhyme? Thoughtfullness?
Or grime. Calloused words or
Dreams that sound like song birds.

Pssh beats me. I lose myself in my poems. Tis the feat of an intelligent peon; an old soul of eons; i pee on….

Nonsense… what nonsense.
But i had to try again.
Between me and you,
I’m sure we can share a grin.

Leave a Reply

