The Fox

I can’t hear you. I’m sorry. What did you say?

No don’t repeat yourself. I’m kidding.

I made you look like a fool; a game I play

On Wise asses dudes with sun glasses bragging about assists that don’t have the personality facets to see me mugging their minds cause their too blind to the joke on which they laughed at; I then choked. That bloke just dissed himself off my words; excuse me I just pissed myself.

You said yeah I hate people like that!

You’re so thick you missed the hint I was speaking about you; it’s fact; it’s true; your as shallow as shit – another self indulgint twit.

You idiot. Think for yourself.

Look outside the box.

or else you’re the mouse

And I’m the fox.

Leave a Reply

