Mirror mirror

tonight i dont want to sleep

i want to stay up till i die

or at least until the booze

and drugs where off

or

can we watch a movie!?

by we i mean me and myself and I

i stopped listening to music since the last girl

that broke my heart

now there is nothing but heavy metal in my head

and when i feel like i have to cry

i cant even force myself to feel those feelings anymore

they are all gone

dried up.

But i wish to feel something again

so lets watch a movie

with music and romance

so i can live with myself

without a glance

at the mirror

Leave a Reply

