Taste Me

give me some good lines to find my way…

doesn’t matter if i rot away

ill find what i was meant to be

ill become a new reality.

erasing everything that came before this

this…this…this…

horrible compromise of self; selling our selves

to the mouth of the mice of the world –

eat us up like news paper –

inked lies and all….

you will be the path we sell self compromise too…

you will undue everything in me –

you will undue everything in me –

so please…. suck me clean.

i like the little tinges of hope you leave in my bones….

i savor the hint of hate left upon my soul

  • i remember everything thing
  • everything you did to make me less whole.
Leave a Reply

