Clone

I do not write about love but everyone loves me –

I hate everyone and write about everything I hate –

but every one loves  me.

I write about love and everyone hates me –

no one can love me – I just want to love.

 

oh sweet love – who are we to judge –

our relationship is as trivial as melted fudge –

some like it creamy and others like it thick –

you are Ice and I am brick!!

 

crickety crick – I am sick of the way you crick

when I walk  all over you.

it’s time for some good old fashioned fascist poetry –

here are my words to explain me –

i hope this sets us free …

 

you and I were enemies before we met

You cannot regret the knife I put in you-

its as true as they say it is – you were

a ruse… to cure my bruises –

 

I do not write about love but everyone loves me –

I hate everyone and write about everything I hate –

but every one loves  me.

crickety crick – I am sick of the way you crick

 

when I walk all over you.

it’s time for some good old fashioned fascist poetry –

 

you and I were enemies before we met

You cannot regret the knife I put in you-

its as true as they say it is – you were

a ruse… to cure my bruises –

I do not write about love but everyone loves me –

every one loves  me.

Leave a Reply

