Caramel Apples

I got my hard wrought words, I got my misunderstood words;

Maybe I’m a stupid person; I’ve long been chewing the fat

out of the words i last heard you speak to me; you so said

go be free’ here’s to the worlds stupidest person”

so here’s a stupid poem I wrote for you;

a test to prove how stupid;

my best friends and family are;

the ones who believe in me and say I’ll go far;

don’t even understand a metaphor.

 

This one is for you; this ones for shit girlfriends and husbands;

This ones for best friends and bad friends, this one – is for… no one.

If I write about you considerate it a fucking compliment;

Ill say what I want when I fucking vent’  if I can’t relent my feelings to

a wall of nothing; how do you expect me to be feeling when you judge it all?

you make my world fall;

you make me sick you make me topple

I want to eat your eye’s like soft boiled caramel apples…

I would’t mind  testing out what it means to be a cannibal;

I kinda admire Hannibal…

I admire my all to write a stick of shit that makes people twitch

and itch and scratch and wonder why they just like that which i just dispatched

verbally, like i kinda shit a bit when i peed, fragrantly in your direction….

sometimes words are like an erection, they only point in one direction…

my climax of mustered words is my own satisfaction…

even if I end up like a cold Custer served raw;

self sacrificing myself as if I were a candle;

when I fly off the handle my wits as quick as a wick burning;

everything I’m feeling and think turns into a yearning to

spit shit so legit I make people quit before they have a chance to digest

and read it….

so here’s a stupid poem I wrote for you;

a test to prove how stupid;

my best friends and family are;

the ones who believe in me and say I’ll go far;

don’t even understand a metaphor…

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Caramel Apples

Leave a Reply

