Balloons.

Sometime’s it’s only the music that makes me feel alive;

life is a knife and you are a beehive. I was the hand

to deliver my final sting; I’m still hurting from the parting

of my intestines –  my veins and heart; it hurts me more to watch you

depart to depths of hell;

stone cold banshee, trained by Medusa.

You…

 

You’re a super seducer;

a liar prolific seducer;

a majestic M.S seducer;

you’re a super seducer;

a liar prolific seducer;

a majestic M.S seducer;

and I’m sold…

 

Please take my picture; stick it up to the next whore;

take her picture; stick it to the next dick; he’s a prick

a prick who’s been in prison that she’s been dreaming of’

’cause those of left behind arn’t scum enough to make this girl

feel beautiful.

 

Beautiful’ beautiful

so beautiful i am sure you will turn out to be regrettable’

Beautiful’ beautiful

so beautiful i am sure you will turn out to be regrettable’

as any ex goes’ the echo goes’ you were less then memorable’

less than… I forgot how this rhyme is suppose to go…

 

Life was a knife and you a beehive; I was the hand

to deliver my final sting – and I’m still hurting from the parting;

like a clown popping his balloons in a magic act;

and I’m still hurting from the parting of my intestines!

Gut – balloon animals are a neat party trick.

 

Beautiful’ beautiful

so beautiful i am sure you will turn out to be regrettable’

Beautiful’ beautiful

so beautiful i am sure you will turn out to be regrettable’

 

Please take my picture; stick it up to the next whore;

take her picture; stick it to the next dick; he’s a prick

a prick who’s been in prison that she’s been dreaming of’

’cause those of left behind arn’t scum enough to make this girl

feel beautiful.

 

you’re a super seducer;

a liar prolific seducer;

a majestic M.S seducer;

and I’m sold…

Gut – balloon animals are a neat party trick.

Sometime’s it’s only the music that makes me feel alive;

 

Beautiful’ beautiful

so beautiful i am sure you will turn out to be regrettable’

Beautiful’ beautiful

so beautiful i am sure you will turn out to be regrettable’

as any ex goes’ the echo goes’ you were less then memorable’

less than… I forgot how this rhyme is suppose to go…

 

you’re a super seducer;

a liar prolific seducer;

and

I’m

sold.

 

4 thoughts on “Balloons.

  1. I loved this. The repitition really works and the honestly is powerful. Really good

Leave a Reply

