Tomorrow Is coming

Today I placed my convictions

Tomorrow is coming quickly

I’m haunted by yesterday

Today I placed my convictions…

Tomorrow is coming quickly…

I’m haunted by yesterday ….

Today I changed, I tucked all my hate

into a nice little ball that will explode tomorrow;

as my high wears down; I’m haunted by yesterday

The man that I was, the man that I could be

the man that I became!

The man that I was, the man that I could be

the man that I became!

WAS ALL A PART OF WHO YOU WERE TO ME!

Today I placed my convictions

Tomorrow is coming quickly

I’m haunted by yesterday

Today I placed my convictions…

Tomorrow is coming quickly…

So don’t hate the monster you love to blame

So don’t hate the monster that I became!

So don’t hate the monster you love to blame

So don’t hate the monster that I became!

I’m here to take revenge and haunt you today’

with the horrid reminders of who you use to be’

I’m hear to smear your tomorrow; and you like me;

leave you in sorrow; Make you into a monster;

so you can understand your own damn question;

when you ask

what is wrong with me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

