Another Sip

Little bit stupid;

just a little bit

a bit too much

stupid; stupid stupid;

too the left of normality ;

normal normal, Normal human being;

so plain to see, i see you’re not worth seeing

seeing is seeing and then there’s me

me me and me seeing you; you and you and

all the silly little things you do;

oh no; no no no…

I’m pretty sure we don’t need to think

im pretty sure I don’t need another drink;

cause I’m a

Little bit stupid;

just a little bit

a bit too much

stupid; stupid stupid;

too the left of normality ;

normal normal, Normal human being;

so plain to see, i see you’re not worth seeing

seeing is seeing and then there’s me

me me and me seeing you; you and you and

all the silly little things you do;

heres another sip, sip sip

just for you.

 

Leave a Reply

