Your Last Words

Are you brave enough to live in the moment

upon the last words you said?

it dont matter if you were drunk

stoned or something else;

the question is; are you brave enough

to live in the moment

after the last words you said?

 

and if not – what then?

I suppose here is only the horrors and reels

of your mentality unraveling as fast as a mummy

in a bad horror movie.

We are not B;  people yet we be people

who are B people, to the first of us,

who can make an impression with a fist

between us;

left BE;

we are people who thirst!

 

I’ve got a box for the dead bodies;

jump in my hearse as I rehearse

the purse of the purchase of class;

I had to pay for your ass!

My eyes went solid as glass and I

felt i had too fast to feel as if I’d last;

As if I prayed at mass; but alas

I am just a pass- ive  sometimes agress-ive

goblin whos grinnin while he’s losin’

laughing his ass off when he’s winnin’

 

you can be dissin a man whos guessin

the last words your gonna be sayin;

at the end of your sentence;

so dense; I make sense of your hanging modifier;

As I deny the earlier stanzas and latter ones to come

and say

I hate people;

but im willing to flatter you

if you’re willing to feel me

as I peel off my face and lay;

Lace to lace next to you!

 

Im a pupil of the school of uncool

I’ll just sit here in my on world

and pretend im something

because you were brave enough to live in the moment;

upon the last words you said!

It did not matter if you were drunk;

stoned; or something else;

the question resolved;  you are brave enough,

to live in this moment;

after all the words I’ve said.

Leave a Reply

