Care-In

Welcome back my friend;

it’s been awhile since I’ve seen you

sorry for my smell

as you can see;

I’ve forgotten how to entertain society

but then again’

was I ever pretty?

 

I sometimes clean up pretty good;

Sometimes I give a shit.

 

I need words,

words can bring me to my knees.

Even touching me is rarely enough;

to turn me on.

 

I like the ones that

kept the sexual tension so tight

a kiss could lead to

making out, throwing each other off walls:

 

teasing is the foundations of passion

So I whisper,

sensually,

sly and erotic

here in front of everyone….

shall we escape?

 

I am lost

but I am somebodies;

Fantasy;

 

I am a face across the ocean;

A notion of melody  in the sea of reality;

 

The someone who was my fantasy;

In my darkest realities;

 

 

You can be a somebody,

I’ll never know unless you wish to be;

You can be a somebody,

I’ll never know unless you wish to be;

 

I need words,

I like the ones that.

can bring me to my knees.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Care-In

Leave a Reply

