Date Night

I’d like to see you;

riddled with worms beneath the flesh

of your beautiful face.

 

Watch them squirm to the dis-tastes

of the host.

Festering disgrace

spouting love for all the worms.

All the worms that have squirmed in you.

 

You loved every second they crawled around in you.

You tried to deny the pleasure

and lied to me!

 

I’d have eaten your flesh

if you asked me to…

But now the worms have chewed

through you; had their fill.

 

I’ve lost my appetite.

One thought on “Date Night

Leave a Reply

