Thanks for Visiting

I can feel the bad ass shit I’ve done

creepin up on me’

I cannot see the future but in the end

There will be a judge and Ill be the disputer

once again;

You’re now entering my head.

Close your mind and open your eyes.

Put aside your thoughts of dread;

Bad-Ass-Ness lays ahead.

Kid please; give me a moment to shoot the breeze

lets ease into this; keep your mental knees locked;

you’re about to get intellectually blocked.

I’ve taken stock of the crock of shit you still spew;

Without out even a breath I can undue you.

I’ll chew you to little smithereens

I’ll say shit so obscene you’ll be calling cops;

to try to stop my mental mind doppelganger

from trying to force feed you eggs and bangers

Please just eat breakfast with me;

I am sure as I am to displease you

We can converse on enough that is true

No matter what we’ve chewed and swallowed

the shame to come could make us wallow,

so low that tomorrow is better left upon,

yesterdays pillow.

Good morning;

it’s time to exit my head.

Close your mind and open your eyes.

Put aside your thoughts of dread;

Bad-Ass-Ness lays ahead.

 

 

Leave a Reply

