Everything Will Be Okay

Put my face on the chopping block

and cut me in half for every disgrace

my lips ever spoke

pull out my eyes and shove your fist

down my throat;

 

It’s not a game until we all fall down…

It’s not the same until we all fall down…

 

It’s not as fun when you are in love

and someones made you feel like a clown

until someones made you king or queen

then brought you down.

I understand you frown and I wish you well

today

what can I say; I’m just as bad as you

everything will be okay…

everything will be okay…

Leave a Reply

