Ill be Here for you

The triggers come quickly

I dont know you and you don’t know me?

please sit the fuck down and shut up.

Can you listen please?

 

I am hurting here and not fearing any more

I pray they come and take me away

it will be safer for you then

until then I am dead

we will meet again.

 

When I live again my son,

ill be a different man

It wont be my plan to disband

from what they have taught you to be normal.

 

its okay cause when you go insane

I’ll be here for you,.

 

Leave a Reply

