The Trip

The end of yourself

is the beginning of understanding.

 

Under stand :

It is not hard to see you;

when your world is so small.

 

One day it wont be like this.

There will be no more men in the walls.

I’ll be free to be myself;

actually learn who that is!

 

What is the point little eye?

Beep beep!  life support go.

All that I have failed in the first attempt!

There will be success one day.

Today is just not that day.

 

I got to remember – no one taught me normal.

Guess I like learning the hard way.

At least – in the end – I will have my story.

I will share my journey – maybe Ill save someone

the trip.

Leave a Reply

