Dante’s Limbo

Crick crack

breaking bones…

breaking my back.

crick crack

breaking bones,

breaking my back,

crick crack!

Breaking bones…

till the day I come home;

My lonely bones… creak and groan…

I have known… many sad days …

and today… is just another day…

 

Crick Crack

breaking bones

breaking my back,

crick crack

breaking bones

breaking my back

crick, crack

breaking bones ’till I’m all alone;

breaking bones ’till the day

I crawl home….

I have known many sad days…

and today… is just another day….

 

Leave a Reply

