Slice and Dice

I don’t need a blade to cut you,

Threaten me again and pay the price.

My words alone will steak your dignity

Quicker than a game of dice!

If you test me I’ll  roll up my sleeves;

Show you the scars, into myself, I’ve sliced!

Threaten me again and pay the price!
All I hear is blah blah blah

Meanwhile I’m imagining stabbing you!

While my muse is laughing hah hah hah!

What you gonna do? 

Me and you are true to one falicy

The message of society

What you can or cannot do.
Are you a sheep to do what they expect of you?

Cause I don’t care what you say, when you press a blade to me

It’s only a matter of what you will or will not do!

CMon show me it’s true,

Make your move and when you miss

My next diss will show you

I don’t need a blade to cut you!
Threaten me again and pay the price!

My words alone will steal your dignity

Quicker than a game of dice.

Leave a Reply

