Die Laughing

I will not hesitate to debate the shit you relate to

“Blah blah this is so cool” you look like a tool,

Blabbing your mouth and waving your arms – fool. 

I can’t be bother to recite the kite to fly you sky high,

I begin to talk and lose you before I even begin to try.
If you want to beat me, 

You got be more than a loser 

I’m fixed on a destiny,

And you a gangter poser. 
I’m, fascinated with the search

For the meaning to life and death; wondering if

I should be afraid or laughing maniacally,

Leave a Reply

